Home Page


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Whiley Mrs Manzi Mrs Moore

Head of EYFS & KS1

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Exec Head

Designated Safeguarding Lead

(on site Mon/Tue/Wed)

Head of KS2

Designated Safeguarding Lead


Mrs Daly Mr McAlinney Mrs Johnson

Assistant Head Teacher

KS1 SENCO & Inclusion

Assistant Head Teacher

Coaching Lead

Assistant Head Teacher

KS2 SENCO & Inclusion


School Offices

Mrs C. Conner School Business Manager  
Mrs S. Brown Office Manager  
Miss Y. Kennedy Admin Assistant KS2  
Miss F. Hammond Finance Officer / Admin Assistant  


Attendance Officers

Mrs L. Asbury

School Officer EWPA

Mrs J. Gilliam

Education Welfare Officer SEAAS


Teaching Staff

EYFS & Reception  
Mrs K. Wright (Nursery) Nursery Manager / Forest School Lead 
Mrs K. Fox (Nursery) Nursery Room Leader
Mrs D. Ali (R1) EYFS Lead
Mrs C. Sansom (R1) EYFS Lead
Miss E. Laurance (R2) Humanities
Miss Z. Bryant (R3) Outdoor Learning Lead
Year 1  
Mrs L. Adams (1A) Science
Mrs T. Morrissey (1MR) Design and Technology
Miss M. Evans (1E) PE
Mrs A. Rust (1MR) Environment, Art and Display
Year 2  
Mrs E. Brown (2BL) Maths Lead
Miss K. Barkway (2B) P.E.
Mrs C. Daly (2DP) SENCO & Assistant Head
Mrs N. Payton (2DP) English and SFA
Mrs K. Lewis (2BL) Computing and ICT
Year 3  
Mrs R. Logsdon (3L) -
Mrs R. Lucia (3KL) -
Mrs C. O'Neill (3KL) (maternity leave)
Mrs A. Kesto (3KL) Humanities
Ms L. Thomson (3ET) R.E.
Mrs K. Endersby (3ET) -
Year 4  
Mrs J. Keogh (4L) -
Miss K. O'Riordan (4R) D.T.
Miss J. Barss (4B) Art & Environment
Mrs K. Beaver (maternity leave)
Year 5  
Miss G. Slater (5S) Maths Lead
Miss L. Woods (5W) Humanities
Miss M. McDonald (5M) Music and Choir
Year 6  
Mrs K. Johnson (6J) SENCO & Assistant Head
Mr I. McAlinney (6M) Professional Mentor, Coaching Lead & Assistant Head
Mrs L. Kaul (6K) Humanities



Mrs A. Wellings Learning Mentor  
Mrs M. Skinner Learning Mentor  


MFL Teacher

Mrs A. Ermis

Pastoral Manager

Mrs S. Tuersley


Mr J. Lindeque Site Manager  
Mrs Y. Margetson KS1 Caretaker  
Mrs G. Adhikari Cleaner  
Mrs J. Gilbert Cleaner  
Mrs L. Mansfield Cleaner  
Mrs L. Toogood Cleaner  
Mrs A. West Cleaner  
Mrs K. Harris Cleaner  


Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs C. Parnham Mrs J. Keogh                                                 

Teaching Assistants

Mrs C. Johnston  Ms K. Norris-Jones Mrs R. Tait
Mrs C. Jones  Mrs K. Hudson  Mrs R. Boyle 
Mrs D. Norton  Mrs L. Williams Mrs S. Burns 
Mrs D. Davies Mrs L. Adkins  Mrs S. Foster
Mrs D. Cachia  Mrs L. Neville  Mrs S. Piper
Mrs E. Young Mrs L. Hawkes Mrs S. Warwick
Mrs R. Sewell  Ms O. Ajisafe Mrs T. Arnold
Mrs H. Smith  Mrs P. Fevait Mrs V. Vidler
Ms K. Fitzsimons Mrs P. Beaver  Mrs Y. Margetson 
Mr I. Mohammed    

Midday Supervisors

Mrs A. West  Mrs K. Harris Mrs S. Krolzig 
Ms A. Malik Mrs K. Deep  Mrs S. Foster 
Mrs C. Pound  Mrs L. Mansfield  Mrs W. Toomey
Mrs D. Cachia  Mrs L. Adkins  Mrs T. Arnold 
Mrs E. Young  Miss L. Hatley  Mrs V. Vidler 
Mrs J. Atwal  Mrs M. Midford  Mrs W. Marrable 
Ms R. Kainth  Miss P. Leutchford