Menu
Home Page
Trust Link

Home Learning Resources

Class Email Addresses

We have launched email addresses for every class from Year 1 - Year 6. This will allow you and your child to email your class teacher, give feedback on their learning and send photos of any work completed. Whilst teachers will endeavour to reply to you promptly, please be aware that they too are working under various constraints, so replies may come at different times of the day. 

1A: 1a.class@ewp-tkat.org 1E: 1e.class@ewp-tkat.org 1BL: 1bl.class@ewp-tkat.org
2B: 2b.class@ewp-tkat.org 2EP: 2ep.class@ewp-tkat.org 2K: 2k.class@ewp-tkat.org
3F: 3f.class@ewp-tkat.org 3KT: 3kt.class@ewp-tkat.org 3L: 3l.class@ewp-tkat.org
4EB: 4eb.class@ewp-tkat.org 4RK: 4rk.class@ewp-tkat.org 4R: 4r.class@ewp-tkat.org
5M: 5m.class@ewp-tkat.org 5S: 5s.class@ewp-tkat.org 5W: 5w.class@ewp-tkat.org
6K: 6k.class@ewp-tkat.org 6J: 6j.class@ewp-tkat.org 6M: 6m.class@ewp-tkat.org

 

Half Term Fun! February 2021

TT Rockstars and Numbots

To further support home learning, we have a subscription to TT Rockstars and Numbots which help equip children with core maths skills such as addition and subtraction. If you would like access to either service, please email it@ewp-tkat.org with your child's full name and class. 

Please note, the login details are identical for each service.

Pre-Recorded Book Reading Videos

Is my child ready for...?

The below summer packs are provided to help you prepare your child with the skills and knowledge needed for returning to school in September.

We wish you all an amazing summer and we look forward to seeing everyone when we return in September. Stay safe. 

Whole School Learning

Keeping Well

Success for All (SfA)

Phonics

Spanish Challenges for KS2

Staying Safe Online

We have created a weekly P.E. plan for you to try at home with your children to keep everyone at East Wickham as active as possible! All of the activities can be completed using objects that you have at home and we have included a weekly personal challenge for your child to complete. You will also find 'active breaks' that can be completed between home learning activities or when you fancy having a break! 

Physical Activity at Home

Can you spell out your first name and complete the activity listed for each letter? 
For a greater challenge you could complete the activity for your full name or include your middle name!

Creative Ideas at Home

Boredom Buster

Other Resources

Page Links

Top