Menu
Home Page

Home Learning

Class Email Addresses

We have launched email addresses for every class from Year 1 - Year 6. This will allow you and your child to email your class teacher, give feedback on their learning and send photos of any work completed. Whilst teachers will endeavour to reply to you promptly, please be aware that they too are working under various constraints, so replies may come at different times of the day. 

1A: 1a.class@ewp-tkat.org 1E: 1e.class@ewp-tkat.org 1BL: 1bl.class@ewp-tkat.org
2B: 2b.class@ewp-tkat.org 2EP: 2ep.class@ewp-tkat.org 2K: 2k.class@ewp-tkat.org
3F: 3f.class@ewp-tkat.org 3KT: 3kt.class@ewp-tkat.org 3L: 3l.class@ewp-tkat.org
4EB: 4eb.class@ewp-tkat.org 4RK: 4rk.class@ewp-tkat.org 4R: 4r.class@ewp-tkat.org
5M: 5m.class@ewp-tkat.org 5S: 5s.class@ewp-tkat.org 5W: 5w.class@ewp-tkat.org
6K: 6k.class@ewp-tkat.org 6J: 6j.class@ewp-tkat.org 6M: 6m.class@ewp-tkat.org

 

Is my child ready for...?

The below summer packs are provided to help you prepare your child with the skills and knowledge needed for returning to school in September.

We wish you all an amazing summer and we look forward to seeing everyone when we return in September. Stay safe. 

Important Letters & Information About Re-Opening East Wickham

Year Group

Newsletters

Learning Logs

Whole School Learning

Keeping Well

Success for All (SfA)

Spanish Challenges for KS2

Staying Safe Online

We have created a weekly P.E. plan for you to try at home with your children to keep everyone at East Wickham as active as possible! All of the activities can be completed using objects that you have at home and we have included a weekly personal challenge for your child to complete. You will also find 'active breaks' that can be completed between home learning activities or when you fancy having a break! 

Physical Activity at Home

Can you spell out your first name and complete the activity listed for each letter? 
For a greater challenge you could complete the activity for your full name or include your middle name!
PE for w/c Monday 29th June 2020

National Sports Week

This week is National Sports Week (22nd June) here are a list of personal challenges that you can complete with your family and even challenge your friends and other family members. Don't forget to record your results on the sheet provided. Have fun and stay active! 

Creative Ideas at Home

Boredom Buster

Messages from East Wickham

Still image for this video

Other Resources

Page Links

Top