Menu
Home Page

Home Learning

SCHOOL CLOSURE RESOURCES

On this page, you will find resources that can be used whilst the Academy is closed due to the ongoing Coronavirus lockdown. We aim to update this page as regularly as possible.

This page was last updated on: Monday 29th June 2020 at 07:15hrs

 

Class Email Addresses

We have launched email addresses for every class from Year 1 - Year 6. This will allow you and your child to email your class teacher, give feedback on their learning and send photos of any work completed. Whilst teachers will endeavour to reply to you promptly, please be aware that they too are working under various constraints, so replies may come at different times of the day. 

1A: 1a.class@ewp-tkat.org 1E: 1e.class@ewp-tkat.org 1MR: 1mr.class@ewp-tkat.org
2B: 2b.class@ewp-tkat.org 2DP: 2dp.class@ewp-tkat.org 2BL: 2bl.class@ewp-tkat.org
3ET: 3et.class@ewp-tkat.org 3KL: 3kl.class@ewp-tkat.org 3L: 3l.class@ewp-tkat.org
4B: 4b.class@ewp-tkat.org 4K: 4k.class@ewp-tkat.org 4R: 4r.class@ewp-tkat.org
5M: 5m.class@ewp-tkat.org 5S: 5s.class@ewp-tkat.org 5W: 5w.class@ewp-tkat.org
6K: 6k.class@ewp-tkat.org 6J: 6j.class@ewp-tkat.org 6M: 6m.class@ewp-tkat.org

 

Important Letters & Information About Re-Opening East Wickham

Year Group

Newsletters

Learning Logs

Whole School Learning

Keeping Well

Success for All (SfA)

Spanish Challenges for KS2

Staying Safe Online

Physical Activity at Home

Can you spell out your first name and complete the activity listed for each letter? 
For a greater challenge you could complete the activity for your full name or include your middle name!
We have created a weekly P.E. plan for you to try at home with your children to keep everyone at East Wickham as active as possible! All of the activities can be completed using objects that you have at home and we have included a weekly personal challenge for your child to complete. You will also find 'active breaks' that can be completed between home learning activities or when you fancy having a break! 
PE for w/c Monday 29th June 2020

National Sports Week

This week is National Sports Week (22nd June) here are a list of personal challenges that you can complete with your family and even challenge your friends and other family members. Don't forget to record your results on the sheet provided. Have fun and stay active! 

Creative Ideas at Home

Boredom Buster

Messages from East Wickham

Still image for this video
Picture 1

Other Resources

Page Links

Top